Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
64
4.7 out of 5 stars
The Kids From "Fame"
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


on 17 July 2013
I had this on vinyl so very happy to re-capture my youth whilst driving the car. Also bought one for my sister.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
been after this cd for a long time, I had the cassette version and finally upgraded to the cd version
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
This album takes me back to my youth. The original "Glee" series of the 1980s. Where it all started for many people I would think. The songs hold up well and the production is still crisp. The playing is excellent and this is stilll a fantastic album to listen to at any time. Good to see it has been re-issued on CD. I only had the vinyl and this is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2010
This album was a favourite when I was a teenager - can't believe I left it this long to get it on CD! The 'Kids from Fame' is a classic album and for those who (like me) LOVED the TV programme, it will bring back lots of happy memories! O yes - delivery etc. etc. was also very good! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2016
I had this album in cassette form when I was a kid and lost it many years ago, I never forgot the songs and order they were in. Listening to it now brings back so many memories of the TV series and my childhood. They didn't get better than this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2010
this was such a find had this lp on vinyl as a young girl

have bored my teenagers with it all ready!! it fab cant wait to share it with some girls friends from the day!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Fame and its followers have another singing and music academy to listen to. Wonderful songs and incredible rhytm in order to remember the 80's. 100% fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
Ahh the memories! I used to love this show and spent endless hours of my childhood dancing and singing along to the songs on this album. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
I had this as a child on vinyl in the 80's and played it constantly!! - still sounds as good today! Makes me want to dance around in leg warmers!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Some classic songs from the show I loved 30 years ago. Great to have, the songs haven't lost their power for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Starmaker
£0.99
Fame
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)