Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
217
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2013
Recommended read, there's suprisingly little content - it's to the point.

I wish CEOs and managers the world over would read this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2011
This book is really good because it's always refreshing to read a book pointing to the obvious things that one easily overlooks.
I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I love my work, but need to work better. Can this change my working style. I sure hope so. I have read one chapter so far and it seems promising.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Awesome book, with really great insight in how you really shouldn't do what all the hipsters do today in order to run a successful company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
It didn't take me long to get through this interesting book and I find that I keep returning to it.

I would recommend buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Absolutely the best business book I have read in a long time, if ever.
All business people need to read this and regain perspective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
This book is so so so brilliant - Only God knows why I hadn't read it earlier. Have even ordered copies for friends! An excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Great book very easy to read, short chapters would recommend to my friends and family, A must have book to help change some bad habits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
After reading this you'll definitely be more enlightened and probably want to work for 37signals too! Highly recommend. Last word.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Love the format - like a book of mini blogs. Simple quick advice delivered bluntly. Just my style! Will use a reference manual now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)