Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2015
Arrived promptly and very well packaged - took ages to get all the cellophane wrapping off the separate bundles.

The strong initial smell is actually mentioned on the wrapper but soon disappeared when in use - not a problem for my intended use in a newly constructed wooden shed/workshop.
I love the idea that each has a small piece (2") on two ends that can be taken off if the tile is to be used in mid floor otherwise it forms a straight edge - An excellent idea and obviously well thought out.

They fitted together well and are now settling down without any additional fixings

Can be swept with a brush and I would think a vacuum cleaner could be used without lifting them.

My only reservations is whether dampness can settle underneath the tiles (maybe depending on the floor surface underneath) and the resistance to marking - Otherwise an excellent idea and product.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Good quality, relatively inexpensive, provides good insulation and very comfortable to walk on, fits together well. Only downside is that as its foam rather than rubber, anything heavy will damage it if left for more than a minute or two, so furniture will mark it, as will benches, weights etc if left standing on it. I'm using it to cover a large floor area with a few more durable rubber mats on top to go under equipment like weights benches, etc. So much cheaper than covering the entire garage floor with rubber matting and it still looks the part.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
The first time I ordered these mats I was delighted with what I received. Unfortunately I didn't order enough, so reordered a second amount. Was very disappointed with the second lot, as the squares had been cut almost a cm too small so would not interlock with the first amount received :-(
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Great item and easy to install. Had to cut out a small section and place down a piece of plyboard to take the weight of a motorbike centre stand but other than that these are great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
good value..easy to fit...best to have plastic sheet underneath if using in a caravan awning to keep out condensation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Thanks for all the previous reviews. Perfect for our previously dusty cold garage floor. Good value, soft and surprisingly thick tiles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Excellent value for money and quality product. I have covered my entire garage floor for less than £60
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Brilliant great for my son to play on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Prompt delivery and a good quality item, just as I hoped them to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
Easy to fit and makes big difference to garage floor and now looks like pro gym. Excellent for workout but dont store heavy weigths on unless on there face rather than edge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 39 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)