Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
58
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2016
Having used many sun tan cream designed for the face this is the best that I've used. It spreads and absorbs easily and doesn't sting your eyes at all which is something I've come across with many other creams. My partner also loves it as all of her makeup still works over the top of this cream without any issues. We've also not had any issues with burning with this. Would definitely recommend this product to anybody.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Gave me a reaction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
The only sun cream I will buy for my face as it reliably protects from heat rash, and hives as well as sunburn.

It goes on easily and feels like a moisturiser, unlike other sun creams on the market. It doesn't give me a ghostly white appearance either. I cannot praise this product highly enough for those who are sun allergic. It comes in a smallish tube which is easy to keep in my handbag, and being only 40 ml, it passes through airport security easily. The tube is solid, not too squeezy, and I have never had any leakage issues.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
I always end up with sore/swollen eyes when I use sun tan lotion. This is fantastic the first lotion I have ever had that hasn't affected my eyes. Well worth it, I will be ordering again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Fantastic product, I suffer from out breaks of spots when exposed to sun and I used this three to four times a day without a single spot appearing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
A good product. A little goes quite a long way. It rubs into the skin well and also has a pleasant smell.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
I bought this product recently for going on a trip to the Caribbean. I had found the Piz Buin Allergy for body to be excellent for preventing prickly heat which I usually get on my arms and feet when exposed to the sun. A few hours after applying this, I noticed lots of small red bumps on my chin. I wore the cream for a second day as I wasn't sure if this was the problem but by evening time, the lumps had spread over my cheeks and were very itchy. I had to throw the product away and it took over a week for my skin to return to normal. This was definitely an allergic reaction and not heat rash so people with sensitive skin should be careful when buying this product. I was pretty disappointed with it and it negatively impacted on my holiday so will not buy again.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Works well, not greasy or leaving a shine or white coating.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Love Piz Buin products and the face cream is really good. Used as my moisturiser during the day, lasted well, wasn't greasy and did a great job on the sun protection. Best sun cream on the market for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)