Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
587
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 15 kg|Change
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2015
Decent quality food unlike most found in the supermarkets and not too expensive to feed to my two dogs which get through 15kgs every 3 weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I swapped from James Wellbeloved to this for my greyhound as I wanted a food with a more reasonable price without having to compromise on quality.

My dog enjoys this dry or wet and it seems to agree with her, all in all I'm very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Buddy is very happy with this purchase. Great value, quality food. Nom, nom, woof woof! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Great quality item thank you does exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
This seemed like an excellent choice because of the glucosamine and chondroitin as well as being hypoallergenic, I soak it in water and it seems to slip down very well. Compliments to Amazon for also delivering the 'free saver delivery' in two days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
We bought this to try for our dogs came very quickly it was a brillent price will last us ages and my dogs really loved the flavour so that's the main thing I will buy this all the time plus its delivered to your door which is even better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Excellent complete food for our working labrador, we mix it with some Nature Diet. She really enjoys it and she is in great health and her coat is shiny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
my dog has the biscuits every day and they are keeping him nice and healthy looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
As advertised, just what I wanted. Although.... Fussy dogs don't like it.....maybe I'll try the Salmon flavour next month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)