Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
111
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.41+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2016
These hay balls are great . Keeps the hay off the ground and keeps it clean . I have 3 in the hutch for my rabbits . They are a good size . Would recommend these food holders. Well worth the money as it saves throwing away hay that has been soiled . They have a good size chain on so you can hook the chain around the hutch mesh and attach the clip . Easy to attach too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
This is very small but the quality is very good. I was going to put hay in it but it too small for that so I have put treats in there like a bit odd broccoli or apple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Guinea pigs love these stuffed with hay, always refilled in afternoon and always emty again by morning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Brilliant! So glad we got this for our rabbit. She loves to start doing on her back legs and reach up to get the tastiest bits of hay
Stimulating and fun. Recommend for rabbits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
A handy little food holder for my rabbits cages. They both have one each and enjoy pulling their treats out of it. I have seen them struggle with it at times [i.e. struggle to get smaller pieces out] but in the end, their determination wins for them. Pleased with it to date. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Arrived slightly rusted, not overly noticeable and will likely end up this way after keeping it in a rabbits hutch however you just don't expect to buy a new item for it to arrive looking like this.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
It arrived quickly, my rabbits love it although only when it is full of cucumber and not hay lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
It's good to keep guinea pigs entertained.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Great for treats but hang it high enough so little paws don't get caught up in it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
cheap and does what it's supposed to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)