Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
903
4.1 out of 5 stars
Style: HRM|Colour: Grey/Red|Change
Price:£148.95+ £4.27 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2016
My husband brought this watch less than 2 years ago and the strap has already broken. The plastic strap has broken off on the band and looking ro see if we can get a replacement strap it would seem not. An expensive watch that although still working is completely unwearable.

I dont understand why they design a watch that doesnt have replacement straps. Would not look to buy another forerunner 110
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
I have a couple of these - 'old' technology now, but they work and they do the job - gives me enough info and now quickly links and updates to the website to track and monitor progress - updates to web via USB cable. Can take a long time to get satellite. The charge isn't great, but I guess that's not unusual. Certainly it will see you round a marathon without any issue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
I have used this on my past four runs and have loved being able to easily monitor my pace and distance. There are two reasons for the loss of one star. Firstly, my cable used to connect the watch with the computer does not always recognise the device, so I have to try a few times until it can be found, and secondly because the heart rate monitor only works with a separate strap. This is included with the watch, but I'd prefer not to have to wear the strap across my chest. In any case, I was more interested in being able to track my pace and distance than heart rate so I've decided just not to monitor that- even if this means I'm not getting the full potential out of the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
It's a great concept and works really well, especially with medium distance runs. The battery life is a little temperamental so I wouldn't recommend the longer distance unless it is FULLY charged. The heart rate monitor is comfortable but can sometimes un clip itself, but this has only happened once to me in 40+ uses.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
used this watch for tracking cycling routes. Did a good job and long battery life for long routes. However it had to be replaced after 12 months when integral strap snapped. This happened twice so now I've moved onto Garmin Edge 810 which is brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Such a shame but I just cannot seem to enjoy this running watch. It takes ages to get a network. I have been unable to download my runs and share with my friends, I literally cannot be bothered with it. waste of money, I use my running app instead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
If you like gadgets this is a must buy for anyone. Very easy and user friendly. Easy to download onto the computer. Idiot proof, would recommend to anyone who runs/walks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
perfect for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Great product but sometimes takes a while to connect to satellites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)