Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Need You Now
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 March 2013
I loved the single and decided to get the album and was not dsappointed. It is a great album and I would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2013
V.good price - worth taking a risk as I was only aware of one track. That one track is now top of my ipodule playlist......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2014
never heard them before until taxi driver was playing their cd.brilliant.
I'm a pensioner so I like good music thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2013
I bought this album on the strength of having heard just one song. The whole album is extremely enjoyable and I love it all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2012
again, purchased specifically for a friend. Price was excellent.
They loved it though and once more i had happy people!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2013
Had only heard one track from this album but bought it and love each track well worth the buy, play it in the car every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2013
Good gift, very cheap only expected the single for that price but got the whole album...great value I would recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
Loved the music so was really pleased to find something up to date and modern.
Have recommended to family and friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2013
bought cos I loved the title track - rest of the album really easy listening some great tracks particularly American Honey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2015
Need You Now is such a brilliant track, the rest can't quite compete, but the album is a good, play now again kind of CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Heart Break
£7.99
Own The Night
£7.72
747
£14.33

Need customer service? Click here