Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
141
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Assorted|Change
Price:£2.33+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2011
I was inspired to buy a box of dice after attending a year one maths class with my son. Having seen the kinds of things they do in class that involved touching, colours and repetition I thought having a mixed bag (literally) of dice would be a fun for all of us to use as counters for bingo, counting or even building games. These dice are brightly coloured and feel like they will last for a long time. I will always know where to go when one of the other board games is missing its dice ! These 16mm dice are quite big and chunky, the 12mm a little bit smaller than the norm.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
These dice are small ,the average size really, and they are pretty to look as they have a polished look.
They came in a bunch,quite a lot of them so I felt they were worth the price and they arrived on time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Simple fun, good for all your games and durable in colour and substance

I've used these to have a supply for family board games, as party bag fillers and the same supplier has plenty of vivid hard wearing colours to choose from, all as good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Dice not as shown I received yellow ones BUT with white spots - useless as you cant see them to play with. The single dot (one) on all dice is almost is huge and looks really odd. Appreciate these are only cheap but the product should look at least something like the image advertise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
The dice are a good size and a fabulous colour, it makes a nice change. They are a little lighter weight than the classic ivory ones I am used to, though they are the same size. Time will tell how they play and how well they last before they get chipped...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
yeah this was a good buy. have you ever wondered where all the dice to your board games go. Mine were like sock, disappearing just when you wanted to play that all important bonding board game. My son's play team games and regularly steam dice from other games so they can all have their own dice. Problem solved now as I know have a plethora of Di and can keep the bonding and games going now I have my own secret supply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2011
Used the dice for our older members @ Lunch'n'meet to have a beetle drive--great for counting-dexterity [shaking and controlling dice] and much fun. just the right size, and no sharp corners, and the bright colours made them easy to see.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Good size for little hands, & great to have so many different colours. Dice are the type of things which get " lost " easily, or you can never find when you need one. These are of nice quality & well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I bought these to play home-made Yahtzee. You print out score cards from the internet, buy a bag of dice and away you go.
My wife and I both wear specs for reading and have difficulty focusing at close range, but these dice are nice and clear and present no issues in that department.
So why 24 when you only need 5 for Yahtzee? Well, dice have a habit of falling onto certain numbers more than others. If you change them every now and then, it gets less predictable. Seriously...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
Twenty-four dice, six colours, four dice of each colour. All this and a great bounce. You can't ask for more than that.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)