Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 21 February 2017
This is the first of this make of nail polish that I am using and Barry M is quickly becoming a favourite! What a great product and at a great price. The colours are absolutely stunning and there is such a wide variety of them! Also they apply to the nail beautifully. I am really pleased with this purchase and will definitely be buying more of them in the future. Definitely a brand every Nail Polish collector needs to own! Enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2015
It's Barry M...what more is there to say...OBSESSED with this brand. I find you don't need to spend big on the colour if you use a decent base and top coat as I have very long natural nails and I can make regular nail varnish last 2 weeks and Barry M have so many nice colours, I wish I had them all!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2014
Gorgeous colour with excellent consistency. Lower than RRP which is always a bonus and arrive before the estimated delivery. I love the colour so much that I wear them a lot. Everyone ask what the colour is when I'm wearing them and I get lots of compliments. I've always love Barry m products due to their high quality and inexpensive prices and this one is no different. Same high quality as others in the line. Love it. Happy with purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2015
This nail varnish has converted me to Barry M. This is such a lovely colour and a great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2012
I've wasted a lot of money trying to get a decent blue polish that doesn't look cheap. This is the best by far, two coats and you're good to go, I always get lots of compliments when I wear this, buy it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2014
A little darker than the picture looked on my laptop but I still like it lots
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2014
Great quality - one coat is enough if you are in a hurry. Lovely colour, great price (was considering Opi, but Barry M much cheaper)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
Lovely pale blue colour to add to the collection. Haven't used it properly yet but seems like it will look nice on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2014
Great product at a good price along with
a spot on service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2015
This is my favourite colour nail varnish ever! Really good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)