Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2016
I have now read several of the DCI Banks series & enjoyed reading them all.
Easy to read & get into. Peter Robinson is a good writer & would thoroughly recommend this series if you like reading this sort of fiction. For some reason I avoided the TV series but feel the books are better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Brilliant book! I am really hooked on the Peter Robinson Inspector Banks stories and would recommend them to anyone who likes crime novels.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Another great story from the Inspector Banks series. A real page turner with plenty of twists and turns , just couldn't put the book down. Well worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
A very interesting story with gripping details and an imaginative storyline which keeps the reader reading, well worth the time spent reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
I was taken aback by the amount of characters at the beginning of the book but once I got my head around that it was great how it all unraveled..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Not a nice subject matter but a very good book. Easy to read. Can recommend this and will look for other books in this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Always a good story with depth of characters.Just a little too much detail on some occasions. Good to get to know main characters and there interaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2016
Great story , as usual very well written
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Similar format to book 11 -very enjoyable none the less.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Another excellent read from Peter Robinson. First class story keeps you guessing to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse