Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2012
My daughter requested a gift that she "could keep for ever". What better choice than this lovely jewellery box. It arrived in record time and securely packaged. A real treasure to last a lifetime.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Bought as a Christmas gift - very nice jewellery box, well made with a high class look, finish with similar quality packaging
Super fast delivery so very pleased overall
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
After some research I decided on this jewellery box. I wasn't disappointed nor was my wife.

This box is good quality without being excessively expensive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
I ordered this on Saturday afternoon, it arrived Sunday morning and it was on a free standard delivery. Can't beat that surely. The box is beautifully made and quite big, it holds all of my jewelley which previously had been in a smaller jewellery box and a number of small boxes. I love this box!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
I have been looking a long time for the perfect jewellery box and ive found it.The box came well packaged and presented .Iam over the moon with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
I purchased this item as a present for my partner and hse loves it, the quality is great and it feels like it will last forever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Well made, loads of space and looks the business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2016
Good but dear.Present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)