Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2017
It worked but I can't recommend it as while OK with two 3W lamps, when connected to a third 3 Watt lamp they all started to flicker. Disappointing when a nominal 12W output driver doesn't have enough output and is too weedy to handle 9 Watts of lamps.
Customer service from the supplier was excellent and the larger 18W unit seems fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I would have given this five stars but for 3 reasons

1. If you are connecting more than one bulb to this, don't, they flicker when you switch them off.
2. Connectors for the wires are tiny, you will struggle, have patience.
3. There is nothing on them to say which side is Live and which is Neutral, no instructions, you have to guess.

In summary, works great a 1 for 1 replacement to a single transformer, if you are connecting more than 1 bulb then buy the 30W version, this is perfect.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Terminal screws are a little small (why do manufacturers insist on using such small terminals???), but works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Excellent product ideal for converting my halogen kitchen lights to led.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
I was informed by Q&A that this transformer would run three 4watt L.E.D's it doesn't they flicker and do not come on.
For me a waste money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Have found these easy to switch with my existing transformers and have now bought several of these. Has well labelled input and output sockets and is easy to fit the wires. Does lack something to secure the cables other than the screw down cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Just the job and cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Arrived as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Works great easy to wire and very competitive price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
good transformer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)