Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2011
Milly saw this toy advertised on tele and immediately added to Christmas list. Very good and easy to do. No grerat set up or messy application required. A pretty picture soon formats. Only critism is that it is actually very pricey for what it is as you only get one picture in the box.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2011
This product is very entertaining and a cert for the younger generation. Keept the children quiet for hours and a super reward for the hours this product takes to put together.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
I got one of these for my daughter last year (age 11 at the time) and she loved it, it took a couple of weeks of intermittant work to finish it but she did and loved the results so this year I've gotten another as I know she will get many hours of fun out of it...it'll certainly be a break from all the technology that will land in my house over Christmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Sequin Art was recommended to us by a friend, and I would pass this recommendation on to anyone who loves arty crafty things. Bought for 9 year old daughter but would be fine for older children or even adults as well. Not really suitable for anyone younger as it is very fiddly and requires lots of pins. Picture looks excellent when finished.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
Ive done many reviews for this company as ive purchased loads again this one was no different, excellent quality and hours of fun you cant go wrong.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
My 10 year old granddaughter was delighted with this, and spent many hours making it.I would not reccomend it for any younger.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
easy enough to do, looks great when finish. Now she wants the others, already bought her 2 more, which she cant wait to start.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
My daughter loves this worth the money she would love more of them because she can do them on her own
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Nice product. Arrived in time. We just didn't have the patience to do this. Very fiddly and seemed to be taking forever. Sorry won't be buying this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
My 10 yr old daughter loves making these.
Keeps kids entertained for hours.
Delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here