Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2010
Simple Plug and Play with no driver needed, really easy to work on with, Compatible with Windows 7 exactly what I am looking for. Small size easy to carry, easy to fit into Laptop carry bag, Highly recommend
22 comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2010
I've only had this for 6 weeks and it's already stopped working. Therefore I wouldn't recommend it to anyone else.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2011
Excellent little wireless mouse great for use with netbook. Easy to instal , just plug in and go. Very good value.
Needed to replace provided batteries (2xAAA) after two days but has been running well on cheap "poundland" batteries for about a month with daily use since.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Looked like just what I needed small, light and compact but it simply eats up the batteries; I was using about one new set a week!! I'll still hang on to it in case of emergencies but, I've gone back using a wired mouse for now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2010
Great mouse, easy to use, less than a fiver when i bought the first one so i got another for my wifes laptop and they are both working perfectly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
This is item was not what I was expecting, it did state it was a mini, but it is of very poor quality and difficult to use unless very small hands, does not always work when pressing the buttons on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
had got one to control my laptop when it was hooked to the TV and i could control it from the couch a few feet apart, however found that it had very sketchy tracking of mouse movements and dont work a few cms away from the laptop, feels very plasticy all in all not a great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2011
Purchased Mini Wireless Optical Mouse some weeks ago, it has proved to be an excellent buy. No hassle connecting to laptop. So tiny butperfectly formed, would reccomend to anybody
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2011
This mouse is very good value for money. Works just as it says. Easy instructions and even comes with batteries. Would definitiely reccommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Stopped working after two months. Do not buy. This is very bad product. There are better alternatives. The range is the product is small, 1.5m. You can buy for similar price 10m wireless mouse which are working.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)