Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
98
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style: Sketch Pad Spiral|Change
Price:£2.84+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2017
fun for the grandchildren
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Get what it says on the tin. Arrived in good condition. No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I use these sketch pads for wireframing / feature planning, and they have been perfect. I've occasionally done a few drawings, and the pads have been great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Its OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2011
Very happy with this sketch pad. I am also delighted with the paper quality and only wish that it contained more pages!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Bought this one for my 7 year old grandson. He loves drawing and in a very grown up way told me he was "quite impressed with the quality of the paper"! ~ out of the mouths of babes.....etc!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
I bought this sketch pad for college work and was a really nice paper quality and I liked it :)
The pad came roughly on time and had no issues with it.
Great product :)
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2012
the pages of this book are thick, but for a younger child it is a bit expensive because they can fill the pages in no time. For an older child it is great.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
These little sketch pads are brilliant for beginners or pros they was delivered on time and I have been out and about
In the fields sketching. A really good quality paper.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)