Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
15
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.02+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2017
worth having
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2012
This album is absolutely awesome. It was a God send for me which came just after I lost a dear friend of mind. I would recommend it to everyone whether or not you are in mourning,lonely or down trodden. It will help to keep your spirit high at all time. Such beautiful songs of praise and healing that will bless you and your family to no end. x
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2011
If you are fan - as I am, then you are sure to have this selection of tracks already and you should be able to combine them in a playlist. This compilation is a make-up of selected tracks from previous albums which falls in the category "Songs of emotional healing". The songs themselves are a great inspiration and a reminder of God's grace and love. So, if you are new to CeCe then this would be a good taste of what she has to offer, however if you are an old faithful - there is nothing new here.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2010
I was a little disapointed in the time it took to get this cd but it was worth the wait when it arrived. Songs of Emotional Healing
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
The songs grow on you, a weepier if you are down however you get to see the bigness of God and is able to cast your pain upon Him.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2011
When my sister died i listened to this album and it helped me through that the sad time, when i get down i listen to the album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
It is awesome! Spiritually reviving and I recommend it to all. Thank God for this vessel. God bless you, Amen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Love this calming soothing CD by Ce Ce Winans. Play it often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
I brought this CD for a friend she is enjoying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Bought as a gift the receiver was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.60
£14.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)