Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 May 2016
A little tricky and fiddly to do the video on YouTube for my nuvi 350 is quite enlightening but does not go into enough detail on removing aerial ribbon lead (Locate clamp on main circuit board and lift arm to release but mark one side of ribbon so you will know which way round it goes when you refit it) over I very happy with the battery as the old one only lasted two minutes and the new battery lasts well over an hour so I am over the moon but my sat nav does not cover there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2015
My 8 year old nuvi 360 wasn't lasting more than an hour or so on the original battery, this one gave it a whole new lease of life. get a fitting tool kit and watch the newpower99 bid on YouTube. easy to fit. careful you don't lose the spring from the GPS antenna
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2013
Fast delivery by PowerShop UK. Unfortunately I'm unable to test the item because I had problems getting one of the screws out of the Nuvi 300 and consequently broke the ribbon that connects the aerial assembly to the main PCB.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2013
I was nervous because the original was a Li-on battery but this one work fine. Very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2014
A bit fiddly to replace, but the battery was fantastic fit form and function. All I would expect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2014
Replacement battery for Garmin Nuvi 300, excellent service and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2014
Battery as specified, arrived as promised and working well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2015
Fitted perfectly and Sat Nav in use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2015
Great product. Speedy service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2014
worked fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)