Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 August 2015
great value for the price [i paid about three quid delivered].

for my use [checking machinery] anything is better than sticking the wrong end of a screwdriver in your ear lol.

no, really it`s great, well made and good materials, quite comfortable too.

i`ve seen other reviews saying `it doesn`t work`, don`t hold it *too tight* against what you are listening to- which i fell for myself- it`ll just go dead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Just need it as a prop, but it was easy to put together, chap and it even works. (not as great as my dad's professional one, but hey, its less then 1/10th of the price)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2017
Of very poor quality, definitely not to be used for a serious at home examination.

If you rely on this, expect yourself to be a victim of myocardial infarction or a severe case of pleural effusion very soon...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2017
Superb, i wanted it for a fancy dress party and was surprised as to how well it is made and IT REALLY DOES WORK!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Good acoustic sound hear just what i need it to be.pleased with quality for price and good for kids playplay. Could be used used in schools to teach biology on the human body.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Does the job for counting heart and resp rate and BP, but not good for more detailed examinations such as picking up murmurs. You get what you pay for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Not as good as I hoped. But for the price, what can one expect? I'd say you should spend more and get better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Bought these for fancy dress. Very convincing. Doctor not safecracker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Great product excellent price many thanks Brian
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Actually bought this for my daughter to use for role play. Works great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)