Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
194
4.9 out of 5 stars
Noble England
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.79


on 10 June 2014
Rik Mayall brought this song out for the World Cup in 2010 but after his sad death, it's time to get it to Number One in his memory!

TBFM Online Radio are behind this campaign and you will hear the song played on the station regularly so GET BEHIND IT!!

Once more to the pitch dear friends! For God, For Rik, For ENGLAND!!!
0Comment| 65 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2014
Downloaded this in memory of my comedy hero, lets get it to number 1 before the match and do him proud!! Totally love you Rik, you crazy B,stard!! XXX
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2014
I'm not the biggest fan of football in the world (please, don't beat me up), but I am a HUGE fan of the late, great Rik Mayall, who sadly passed away yesterday.

It's awesome to hear for Rik's powerful and patriotic voice, so in memory of Rik/Richie/Bstard e.t.c, buy it, then tweet it, share around on Facebook, get the word out there!

R.I.P Rik Mayall, you'll be missed, but never forgotten.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2014
Noble England for World Cup number one! You were one of the finest British comedians and an inspiration to many. RIP, Rik.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2014
As i say i would not normally buy a song like this but ,i wanted it to go to number one What a tribute that would be.if we could do this for a Legendary comedian and entertainer we owe him just this one last belly laugh <3
may you rest in peace Rik
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2017
Bye Rik.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2017
This is one BRILLIANT SONG I play this all the time at home and at work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
Bought this after Rik pased away. Decent enough track. No problem with download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2014
What a sad story to see our legend Rik Mayall go ! May god be with him as we miss him so much ! Im so behind his song and I hope to hear his song through England's campaign , what a way to remember him along the greatest creations of Bottom and Young Ones ! RIP Rik ! RIP !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2014
Wow, I can't understand how this was overlooked in 2010, it's a fabulous song and I'm very pleased I bought it. RIP Rik Mayall, thanks for all laughs and I hope it makes No. 1 for you before the World Cup is over - good luck England!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)