Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
24
Colour Shaper Kids Shaper Set - Wallet of 5 (Size 6)
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 14 December 2015
Not sure what kids are expected to be doing with these but I've found htem ideal for smudging and blending pencils and coloured pencil, as well as using with pastels. They are solid and chunky with rubber ends in a range of shapes and firmness, and so much cheaper than the "proper" pastel tools out there, I use one of these practially every time I sketch, one of the best tools in my kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2012
Normal twisted paper blenders remove far too much pastel from the paper. These 'rubber' blenders are far more effective and I am pleased with my purchase...the handles are thicker than one bought many years ago, but they are adequate for pastel painting as a hobby..... and a fraction of the cost of other products advertised, presumably those are aimed at professional pastel artists.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2016
I bought these colour shapers for tidying up fondant cuts on a cake. The are perfect for just that! I would highly recommend these to any cake-makers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2013
The kids love these they are perfect for children starting to use poster paints they spring back when they press too hard a normal brush would be ruined. Also good for the use in art classes to put masking fluid onto paintings.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
Have not had a lot of use out of these yet but I intend to use them to blend pencil shading and I have a feeling they will be a boon to my drawing as a drawing aid
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
happy with this purchase. Delivery time was quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2015
These are very sturdy and do a good job for modelling as well as painting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2016
Perfect! very useful when cake decorating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2013
I love these paint shapers. even though they are supposed to be for children, they are ideal to use for masking in water colours. re
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2015
Great for taking rough edges of fondant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)