Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
119
4.2 out of 5 stars
Platform: Nintendo DS|Change
Price:£27.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2017
Great game , my daughter has spent many hours playing this game. We already owned it on ps3 but now she can play it out and about on 3ds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
My 3 yo son loves all things Toy Story. This game is no exception but he does struggle with the controls somewhat. Not the easiest game to get the hang of, even for dad. Can lead to frustrating glitches. But generally enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Graphics are terrible instructions not good. Maybe we were expecting something else. It just seems like a last minute idea put together.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
happy with my purchase quick delivery thanks :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
The game was very good.it took a long time to complete.it is for at least a seven year old .good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2010
This game was purchased for my 4 year old son but soon became a favourite of the family. My 4 year old loves it and is extremely animated about the games and levels within. My 12 year old also enjoys this game as does their 43 year old dad!! Recommended for all ages.
0Comment| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2010
Bought this for my 5 yr old grandson to go with his new DS - he said its the best present ever!
He has spent hours playing it and is vey happy.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2010
Purchased for my 5 year old, beautiful graphics, lots to do, right skill level for her age group. My 9 year old also really enjoys playing it.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)