Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 26 April 2017
Hubby and boys loved the dvd - another dvd to their collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2014
My son is the expert here, but this adventure is another classic outing for Tom Baker and Lalla Ward and K9 with a new voice provided by David Brierley. Erato is the creature which helps the Doctor solve the problem of the neutron star. Classic entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2014
MORE CLASSIC TURNS FROM THE MAGNIFICENT TOM BAKER. YES THE ACTUAL PIT CREATURE IS BIT SUSPECT - BUT DOES NOT DETRACT FROM ANOTHER GOOD STORY. TONS OF EXCELLENT EXTRAS AS ALWAYS GIVING YOU BEHIND THE SCENES INFO - ESPECIALLY ON THE CREATION OF THE MONSTER.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2014
great stuff from the classic doctor who team ....
although I haven t had chance to go through the extra stuff on the DVD yet . how ever its wonderful veiwing .. especially Lalla ward as romana D veratnalunda .. (what a mouthful ) .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2017
I love Dr Who
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
This was an episode that I have been looking forward to with K9 and Romana 2 a little sad when k 9 almost get killed well i thught so to begin with also a great dr who classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2016
This is a replacement for a video I had brilliant picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2016
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2016
perfect thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2016
Good story Classic Who
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse