Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2011
Have just got back from a holiday & have been waiting for this moment to complain again. I received this costume 2 days before the fancy dress party we were going to, so did not have time to send it back. I had to get the wife to resew some of the joints of this costume as they were poorly sewen on the seems. I sent an email to the company from were we purchased it & to this day have received no reply. I have photos of the various holes that were in the seems. Can you please get back in touch once you read this email & I will send you the photos that we took. As I mentioned even though we went to the fancy dress party I would still like to to keep the purchase, but would like a replacement one sent to replace this faulty one. I will forward the letter & photos on your reply. Yours Mr M J Bright
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Bought as a second option the first was snug on my partner - but unfortunately poor quality in comparison - dissappointing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I bought this outfit for my husband for a Halloween fancy dress party and it is fantastic. Although a little transparent, overall the material is very good quality and with the matching wig (which I bought separately) he was a very convincing Beetlejuice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Bought this item too late to change it or buy another, absolute s*** quality, couldn't get over how poor it was, embarrassing to wear. Save yourself your cash and buy something decent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Not of the best quality, but at the price I paid, I was more than happy. Quick delivery, great for a sudden party invite!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Not very good quality, but if you are able to improvise with your own clothing, this is a good cheap costume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
great item for a quick fix looked fantastic with the rubies wig and makeup
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Fabulous fit and you look the part asbeetle juice brilliant service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Gud
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)