Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 2 October 2017
This is a great game ,easy rules and quick to play.We play it with a friends son who is only 7 and he really enjoys it. We play lots of different board games and this is always one of the most popular ,quick to set up and a great co-op game.If you are new to board games I would recommend this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2017
Got this as a present for my adult brother. He loves it! He said it was really fun to play and not too complicated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2016
Good game. Does not take ages to finish. Love the tin, too.Bought Forbidden Desert,too.
Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2017
Co-operative games are a great way to play. A group of explorers finding hidden treasures on a desert island is the stuff of adventure books and films. This translation to a tabletop game just works so well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2017
We liked the idea of playing a cooperative game, particularly as this is ideal to play between 2 persons. We've also tried playing it with more than the recommended 4 players - gets much more difficult and you have to start from the lower levels but it's possible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
Great little game to play with the kids, because its a cooperative game you don't have a winner or looser.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2015
This game is fantastic!
Excellent quality with brilliant parts sealed in a metal tin.

The game is easy to learn and can be a great challenge when played correctly.

Highly reccomendes for all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2017
fantastic game. We bought this for my mum a couple of years ago and now it's our Christmas go-to game. lots of fun, and great to have a game where you work as a team to beat the game, and not each other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
10 year old grandchildren loved it, picked up the rules quickly and wanted to play it often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
Great game for adults and kids (separately or together)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here