Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£8.75+ £1.40 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2013
I like the Power Wedge because it can be used indoors or outdoors and you don't have to look down at your feet to see what they are doing you just listen for the "click" and you know your foot is moving at the right time so you can focus on other moves in your swing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
grate tool but not enough instructions on how to use it, what is their is confusing,should it click as you hit the ball or after the ball has been struck,dont know
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
This article will help golfers who have a tendancy to sway. It will also help to improve stability and upper body turn. Thanks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
This worked brilliantly for me, helping both with weight transfer, but more importantly with tempo and timing. Really good - when I get off tempo and start fading shots five or so practice swings with the clicker fixes the tempo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
I found this totally useless for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
does what it says on the tin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Effective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)