Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
18
4.3 out of 5 stars


on 26 April 2017
I have yet to wear this, bought a large (I'm size 14) but like things 'comfy' and this is a good fit, if a little short in body length,for my liking (sitting just on the waistline) .The material is nylon, but feels ok and doesn't look too cheap given it's a 'fun' top it is better quality than I expected and will I am sure do the job (with accessories) for a 40th birthday wonder woman celebration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
Nice design but the fit wasn't right for my wife so she returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
be the belle of the ball will definitely recommend this out. Sizing was excellent and the material was good quality (for fancy dress)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
This was a large and Im a size 14 and it was a bit tight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Looks really nice on, but you have to wear something underneath as it rises up, and is quite short.
The length is the only thing that let this product down.
arrival time I'll give it 5 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
I am a size 16 and the large fit perfect it's lovely and well made carnt wait to wear it for the fancy dress party am going to well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
great idea for lazy fancy dress but the sizing is very small im so glad i ordered the biggest size . not bad for the money tho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Great item, good value - only complaint is that it was a bit short in the body. I would consider it a "small" Large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
A bit short but apart from that its so much fun with its attatched cape! was perfect for my work dress up day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Ots of comments, great fun to get into the spirit of things without going mental, looks great with jeans, yay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)