Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
253
4.1 out of 5 stars
Automatic LED Night Light
Price:£4.70+ Free shipping


on 31 March 2017
Got very hot and burnt out quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
The lights are excellent, just what I needed. I would like a blue light also if I could find one on your sight .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
This was for neighbour and she is well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
Excellent product reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2013
Bought to replace a similar product. We live in the country with no outside lights so when it's dark it REALLY is dark. This is great as it helps the visitors see their way around indoors at night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2017
Used in the kitchen, decent white light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2014
After having our street lights turned off by our council, I wanted a light to show some light in the hallway. It is very handy and comes on when it gets dark and goes off in the morning. I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2013
The product works as specified. Ws tired of running around looking for something similar in HS shops but in vain. Would definitely recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
Not much to say does what it should
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)