Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,228
4.5 out of 5 stars
Item Package Quantity: 1|Size: ohne Batterie|Change
Price:£14.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2017
Excellent value and accurate. I have used it to check out damp in brickwork and also for logs for woodburner. Removes guesswork, so well wrth it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Easy to use and has given me confidence in that my once damp wall, due to a leak in pipes, is now dry.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Dead easy to use with settings for timber and masonry/plaster.
No instructions, but not needed.
Easy to read display.
Can't get mine to turn off without disconnecting the battery which is a pain.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Seems to get similar readings to a surveyor's bit of kit, but cannot say I understand it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Excellent service and delivery at really good price.
Bought this for testing a caravan but ended up using it more for my son on their toilet wall after a water leak.
Excellent, easy to use and accurate.
Very nicely ergonomic and nice to hold as well.
A definite great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Excellent tool for measuring damp in wood (logs etc) or building materials. Used tlo check that caravan not suffering from damp. Very very useful litte gadget at good price. Prompt delivery. Please with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Very good product. Readings match those from service centre after annual habitation check.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Bought is because i was buying a caravan and wanted to check i does not have dump.
Works great and seem pretty accurate to me
Fast delivery and well packed
Product is strong and made to last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Seems to work well but keeps switching itself off now and then when being used.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Works well. I am not an expert, but it seems that you can take a setting from a dry part and compare to the wet section. Then you can use this as a starting point to locate damp spots and where they start and stop. Moving around or to the side shows you where it gets dryer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)