Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
166
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2017
Be aware that the item you get IS NOT AS PER THE PICTURE. What you will receive will have a cup holder on one side and a box like hole on the other which I think is for a mobile phone or something for when you are on the beach. These loungers are as per what you get on holiday and are built for that purpose. I was after the one as per the advertised picture which I did not get and after speaking to supplier their attitude was "that is what the buyer supplies as it is the new style" looks ugly and harder to keep clean due to holes on side.
29042017: In fairness after speaking to the supplier they have refunded me £20 for the inconvenience caused which under the circumstances I have accepted
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Really pleased with my sun loungers - they are exactly like the picture, nothing to assemble and really sturdy. The back rest can be set how you like it, from sitting up to laying right back. They stack on top of each other to save room when not in use, and they look like they will last for ages. Now all I need are some comfy cushions, and some sun...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Too small. If lie down the head is hanging over the top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2010
The Sun loungers are very good and at agood price - I would have preferred them to have been a little wider - not least, because the cushions one can purchase overlap a little - but they are adequate - it would be so good if the manufacturers also were able to offer cushions that were the right fit for their product.
11 Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2010
these are great sun beds, but you really need a mattress to go with them - great service from the supplier
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Bit expensive, but a one of purchase for the summer at my new house by the sea. 5star hotel luxury!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Very good quality and value for money - bought 4 for my pool and will buy 4 more when bookings improve!! Good service and arrived on time - thank you, Rinkit Ltd
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Do not buy this product from Rinkit Ltd unless you are absolutely certain it will meet your requirements, particularly regarding size. The pictures are misleading, giving the impression that you are buying the commercial product, but these are significantly smaller. The outside dimensions are the largest but most of the bed is only 50 cm wide, worse the raised section is only 44 cm wide and 56 cm long. It will not support your head and neck nor the full width of your shoulders unless you of slight build or a child. When I contacted Rinkit Ltd about this I was advised that I should have worked these dimensions out from the illustrations! They offered me a refund but only if I pay the postage and packing. Since the item is bulky and was delivered without packaging or instructions or written guarantee, and since they would not provide their own carrier, this has made returning the product effectively impossible. Complaining to Amazon about the inadequate advertising was a waste of time. Amazon refused to help and dismissed my appeal with no further interest. I am now left with two more or less unusable sun longers and the feeling that I have been caught out through no fault of my own and lost £155. My experience says don't buy this sort of product via Amazon. Go to a proper shop and try for yourself. Any decent shop will give you a no quibble refund these days and collect themselves, often with no extra charge.
11 Comment| 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)