Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2015
FELL APART! THREW IT IN THE BIN!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2012
Ordered this product at noon on a Friday and it was delivered on the Saturday morning, that's what I call excellent service. This suction arm beats the Tom Tom original hands down, just hold it to the windscreen, push the lever down and it sticks like glue with no vibration whatsoever. If you are thinking of buying a new fixing for your Tom Tom then I wouldn't look any further than this. I have since ordered another one for my daughter and that also arrived the next day.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
Very good bracket and fits a lot easier than the original one supplied with my XXL, the delivery was also very good and at this price what more can you say.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
The Ktech Easyport Fitting Basic Windscreen Suction Arm is a Godsend, I had trouble using the Tom Tom windscreen suction supplied with my XXL, then decided to use it with the Weighted Base for on top of the dashboard. Unfortunately, the XXL kept falling off, couldn't hold the suction due to the cable and height preventing a secure hold via the suction cup. Using the Ktech has solved all problems, fantastic, would recommend without hesitation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2012
Needed a new cradle for the tom tom , did not want to spend too much, i saw this on Amazon , and with the other positive reviews
thought i would order it, it does what its meant to do, fits the tom tom well fits well onto the screen, and is solid.
Delivery was fast too. Nice product good price. If you need one , this is the one to buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2011
Like many other Tomtom XL users I was having problems in keeping the mounting bracket tightened.
It had to be tightened at least on a daily basis or the satnav would vibrate so much I couldn't see the screen clearly.
This item is BRILLIANT. I fastened it to the windscreen and through all types of weather and road types it NEVER slackens.
Whoever designed this bracket should be working in R and D at Tomtom.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Only had a few days but first impressions are good. It fits to the Tomtom really well and the suction cup hasn't fallen off of the windscreen yet, unlike the piece of junk that tomtom supply. It's good value for the price, the only downside is that it comes from China so don't order if you need it in a hurry.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Excellent quality very happy worth the price. My husband loves it. High standard and easy to use. Worth buying brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Good value for money but sadly I sat on it and broke it! It is small and neat and sticks on well, with neat lever.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Bought this because the window mounting which came with my TomTom very quickly broke (won't fit onto the TomTom any more).
This mounting has so far worked fine so far. My only criticism is that it doesn't fold down to go in the hard pouch that I keep the TomTom in when not in use. A bit annoying but that's life I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)