Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2014
Best chocolates hamper ever purchased and I love giving them as gifts. Came in a good quality box and very well presented. The chocolates were in there individual bags which kept them nice and fresh. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
This is a nice gift idea when you don't know what to get for family or friends and who doesn't like chocolate? The only thing bad about this product was that i didn't get everything in the box, no chocolate eggs! :( But other than that great idea,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Bought this for my partner as he loves chocolate and this box was fantastic! Excactly what i was looking for and he loved all of it! Great range of different sweets - even managed to sneek one for myself. The box came on time and was wrapped up lovely. Will defo buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Got this box of treats for Christmas presents and it came well packaged and in good time, I also got a lil refresher packed in the paper work for me! So this thang is wickedddddd! :D
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
good selection and nicely wrapped will make a great present. Brings back good memories. Also good value for money thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
This box arrived Yesterday, very quick delivery! I purchased this for my Friend for a Valentines Gift as he loves chocolate! Will let you know what he thinks about his Chocolate box next week! Thank You Love your Sweets! x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Ideal gift for a sweet tooth. Variety to choose from,brings back childhood memory picking sweets at the counter. Went down well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
i bought this as a present to me, lots of luxuary chocolates in a delectable box ties up with an organza ribbon,luxuary or what
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Loved it all although it would be nice if there was less of the same sweets and more of a variety
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
sent this to my son on summer camp. He said it was amazing and he made a lot of new friends!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here