Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2013
Great value for money.
Dissembled takes very little space - very compact and light. I was using almost constantly (various countries, using various ends) and I am very happy with it.
Shipped very quickly, in a very safe package.
Works great with original Canon batteries as well as not that original ones :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
charges, so im happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
The charger is nice and compact, modular too so if you have a few different battery types you may be able to reduce the amount of stuff you need to take on holiday.

One bad point is that I don't feel the connection with the battery is as tight as it could be, feeling a bit loose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Bought this as a replacement after the charger with my camera became faulty. I like that there are no wires - the battery sits in the compartment which plugs in directly into the wall. Not used the car charger yet but sure this will be useful in an emergency
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Everything i needed, especially the different power adaptions. fits the battery snug and wasn't too expensive.
Packs down nice and small so ideal for travel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2011
having purchased the item,it did all i asked, very quick, quite suprised whow good it was...ideal for hols
regards
chrisb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
An excellent value international charger. Fully recharges a D-Li92 in UNDER 2 HOURS. Works just as well as in car charger. Terrific value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Very pleased with purchase. As described. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)