Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
15
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2012
This product was a little smaller and flimsier than I expected, so do not over load with earrings as it will topple over. However for the price, it is very reasonable and was delivered in two days, so all in all it was a good buy!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
nice and simple product
i am using this for display in the how which is goes well with the house decor
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
This attractive jewellery stand arrived in 2 days, securely & well packed.
Bit wobbly so not probably fit for heavy or chunky items but my daughter is pleased with the storage for her earrings & light chain necklaces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
not used this as a jewellery stand but as decoration on a windowsill, cats love chewing it too but its survived
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
will look lovely in my bedroom on the white dresser...what a lovely little tree and a wonderful gift idea too...I shall be ordering more for gifts throughout the year no doubt :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Puts together really easily, looks beautiful and lasts! I've been piling jewellery on it for almost a year now, never even wobbled!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
I think it looks very cheap. I expected something nicer. I think i would invest in something better and pay a bit more next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Love this product. Ideal way to store all your earrings. It is just something that bit different. Really very pretty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
GREAT AS FAMILY TREE CENTREPIECE- HUNG PHOTOS ON IT AND PLACED ATOP A MIRROR TRAY AND HIGH VASE - LOOKED BEAUTIFUL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Prompt delivery great as part of my teenage daughter's Christmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)