Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 February 2012
Really pleased with the necklace - it was absolutely perfect and a good weight. It has a higher perceived value than the price I paid. The box it comes in isn't wonderful if you buy as a gift but I bought a good box and tissue paper and it looked stunning. For the price paid I think it is unreasonable to expect a good quality gift box. The earrings are nice but slightly flimsy compared to the necklace, could have done with a few more pieces of amethyst but perhaps I am just being picky? Overall really happy (and so is my friend - she loved them) and they arrived within 2 days which I was very pleased about as I had left it a little late to order in time for my friends birthday.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2012
Great set. The necklace is short (well, as described) so is really a choker. The earrings are so nice but I do admit, a bit hard to handle if you have long hair as gets tangled. But the stones are so nice and the styles are nice. Would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2014
This arrived well in time for Christmas as it was a gift and looks lovely. Unfortunately the packaging was ok for transportation but had to buy a suitable presentation box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2013
Arrived within a few days and were just as discribed, very good quality and beautiful to wear. They are suitible for young and old alike. Money well spent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2016
😃😃😃😃👍👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2013
Very beautiful necklace and earnings for a reasonable price. I will order definitely more of Oi products very soon. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2013
much smaller than i expected: disappointing.
fourteen more words required so here they are..not enough yet to fill the space
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2011
I am not sure why, I always choose amethyst stone jewelry; perhaps because amethyst stones always look so appealing. This set made up of a necklace and earrings are just what i expected them to be; not too long, not too short, not too fancy, just simple, just beautiful,just right and very affordable! I love them and will definitely recommend them.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)