Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
Wow...very good item and very good quality, and you guys from Germany all of you were tip top and very fast delivery very good service .thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
I was buying this to replace an old pair just as expected. Quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2012
Got these to help with recovery after exercise/cycling- I'm no athlete!-just the average guy but I do get sore legs and was hoping these might help! They are a very tight compression fitting (they need to be for the benefits) but after wearing them overnight after exercise they really do seem to make a difference. Legs are less sore and recovery seems to be better the next day. The size guide given does seem to be accurate-I went for size small and they do fit okay. I've also tried them after long car/bus journeys and my legs to feel better the next day. All in all even though they seem to a bit expensive I do think it is worth it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2009
As above.Great with the foot bits too.Make your legs ease back into normality esp after 100miles a week or races/speed sessions @ 5k pace(eyeballs out stlye).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Purchased for my son who plays rugby. He swears by the blue ones for travelling and yellow ones for training
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Berry happy with product & delivery service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Excellent product. Delivery was spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Great price and service,perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)