Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
123
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£12.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2014
Great bit of kit and fits perfect on my quiver tip rod, in the packet you get some other clip that fits onto wider tips. Would recommend these to any fishermen , fully waterproof and there cheap so you cant go wrong.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
I bought this for a friend, a keen fisherman. I am sure he will like it but I thought it was really, really small but then it does have to fit on the fishing rod and not weigh that much, so in that respect its perfect. !! I think the concept is brilliant I only hope that he does to?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
this is fantastic, during a night fishing, what you need is this, cast your bait out and wait for the light to go red and its fish on, when first time i used it i couldnt believe it how brilliant that was, before then i had to hold my rod and for ages, but now all i need to do is wait for the light to go red and start reeling, 99/percent you have fish on when the light goes red.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Can be a bit temperamental, but ok once fitted to rod, but flashing lights a bit disorientating when watching for long periods, would prefer solid green light and flashing Red when you get a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
A bit fiddly to get on my rod tips and mine slow flashes red (instead of a constant white as described) when connected and rapidly flashes green when a bite is indicated. For the price of it I have no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Great wee cheap item for your fishing bag works a treat and can be seen from a long distance in the darkness. It does come with a spare half that attatches to your rod so I suspect that this part may be prone to breaking but I have had no problems with it although I have used it only once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
i got this for my son it is great he is only 9 he finds it much easier then looking at his rod will buying more soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
these are great cant wait to put them to action
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Was a present and the recipient was happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
l want to use them for surface fishing in the warmer months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)