Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
19
4.9 out of 5 stars
Backatown
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 15 May 2013
A good rhytmic, modern funk/soul session. I recommend this for Galactic fans too. Nice to hear, contemporary root music from a brilliant trombone player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2011
Great album with a real variety of different tracks, very versatile artist. I like it more each time I play it. Well worth adding to your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
With some instrumental songs and others with lyrics, it's a very good album, I've been listening to it a lot since I've bought it. Worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2012
Discovered Trombone Shorty through TREME on HBO and I absolutely love this album. Mixture of blues, jazz and funk. Simply amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Bought this on a whim and I'm so glad I did. There are some great tracks on it and I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Very smooth. Lenny Kravitz meets Miles Davis. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Energised and fresh sounds to start your day right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
new-excellent quality like described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Great !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

For True
£6.02
Backatown
£7.50

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)