Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 13 May 2017
I've used this product before, genuine Dí Palomo, and this doesn't smell authentic. It's not like eau de parfum at all, more like eau de toilette, and the scent is extremely subtle because it's so alcoholic. It is in fact so alcoholic that it burns my skin! I wouldn't recommend this for the price. You're better off purchasing from a store.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2015
This is a wonderful blend of parfume, my wife loves the scent, the blend of sandalwood, fig and grape. She prefers it to all Gucci parfumes she tried on before buying this one. Very nice presentation of packaging too. And fast service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2017
Divine scent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2016
As I stated before love the smell of fig and grape.
Delivered earlier than expected, well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2018
Bought as present for my wife who loves the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2014
This is my second bottle there is so much choice in erfumes that it says a lot that I chose Wild fig and grape again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2016
Gorgeous scent. Bought as present for sister, who really loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2016
The purfume box itself was damaged (probably in transit) which was a shame as it was brought as a gift. Maybe a bit more bubble wrap was needed. However, friend very happy with the purfume. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
This product was bought by my wife who absolutely loves the fragrance, I must admit it smells gorgeous I am tempted to spray some on myself, but what would the guys say ?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2016
gorgeous perfume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)