Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
Toy Story 3 Mrs. Potato Head
Price:£16.01+ £4.49 shipping

on 1 April 2016
This product arrived on time . The pieces all fit well and it is being enjoyed by a very happy little boy who loves toy story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2016
Great spud ed, little nephew loves these and has never stoped playing with it, could be a new Picasso in the making.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2016
Genuine product. As described. My friend's three year old is very happy that Mr Potatohead is no longer lonely!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2015
Pleased with Mrs potato head she looks well with the rest of the toy story crew! Defiantly recommend her!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2014
My grandson loves this - a birthday present and it is one if his favourite toys. A very good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2011
I've read a few reviews on here where the item received was not the one shown.

We did receive the right Mrs Potato Head. It was worth paying the extra money to have this sent to us from Canada. My son loves his Mr and Mrs Potato Head and takes them everywhere. He's mad about Toy Story and does all the voices.

A great item. Durable and well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2014
Great toy, but did it have to take so long to deliver
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2015
Good Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)