Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
28
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
26
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2014
Bought this as part of a leaving present - it went down very well and caused a lot of laughs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Couldn't believe my luck when I saw this. Bought it for my son's Christmas stocking - he's a barrister in his 30s. He gave a wry smile when he saw it, but I've noticed it's by his bath!! It's a great little duck.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
cute product but cheaply made. The plastic is thin all over. Not a major drama but loses it a star. Next to the others (I have three, I am not a collector and I don't need help) the strength of the material is noticeably thinner and less firm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Got this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend who's just finished his barrister training course. He loves it and has it in pride of place on his desk. A must for any barrister you love who also has a fun whimsical side.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
I bought this for a Christmas present for my partner who had just finished his law degree and he was really pleased with it. It's good quality and looks great on the side of the bath.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Cute! Made a nice present for my brother who has just finished his law exams!
Good service - arrived within the estimated timeframe
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Got this for my mate's 40th
he has just been made a judge
he loves it
plans to take it on trips overseas ith him
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Got it for my friend who is s law student. she loves it. Very funny and cute present. well worth the joke
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
Got this as a silly secret santa present for a colleague at work. It got a lot of laughs when we all opened our presents, and made a nice change to the standard "bottle of wine, mug with marshmallows" type gifts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Good little joke gift for my legal advisor, seemed to like it.
Have bought more from Fruit salad retro since with no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)