Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
37
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2010
This triple CD combines all of the best of Michael at a great price. Songs from the shows, love songs and real classics. Great value for anyone, whether your a Michael fan or just like good music.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2010
Very good collection from an excellent singer. Even worth getting if you thought you owned all of his music, as there are some new songs that have never been released before on there!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2010
For those who don'y know Michael Ball so well, this box is truly a valuable overview of his career.
Don't miss it !
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2010
there is not much to say about Michael Ball
I have bought most of his cd's and have
loved every one he has such a clear
voice and pronounces the words beautifully.
i lost a pack of his cd's and have had to
replace as i can's listen to anyone else when i am driving.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2010
The only problem with this set is deciding which disc to listen to. Michael is amazing in every number. I may have to buy another set as I am afraid I will wear this one out.
Don't hesitate to buy this--it's incredible.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2010
This is a great three C.D. compilation of Michael Ball's best songs. He is a true professional who is very versatile and there is so much to enjoy on each of the C.D.'s.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Music is good and what I expected but check item carefully. I had cd1 and then 2 copies of cd2 and no cd3!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
You don't have to be an ardent fan of a singer to appreciate a good voice, this had a good choice of timeless songs with a nice change of tempo now and then to keep your interest, it's something I'll listen to and sing-a-long with at home and in the car for years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2012
Michael Ball has a very pleasant voice, and the CD contains a nice selection of songs from his career. The item arrived within a reasonable amount of time from placing the order, and was in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
This 3 CD set is a really good selection of songs by one of my favourite singers. There is a good range of Michael's songs from musical theatre to love songs and others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)