Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
280
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Size: Standard|Change
Price:£34.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2014
I gave this a 5* because the deal was so good for HP 2x Black printing 860 pages each..
The product comes unpackaged in HP cardboard pack, but it is in the HP foil wrapped bag, which is normally inside the cardboard package...
I've used this HP339 print cartridge for quite a while & it is long lasting . For anyone else buying just depends on how much printing you need to do & whether or not you value high quality printing. If you do - then you have made the right choice..
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
It is genuine good quality HP Ink, and it must have been excellent value for money for me to have purchase it.

Some people may say that the ink doesn't last long, but when printing black text print using with the level just below normal is sufficient.

Print with draft mode if the best printing quality isn't necessary, but for the final version perhaps than if printing with colour use normal or best mode, but for black text usually printing with normal or best mode is unnecessary - won't notice the difference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
I did write a full review on this item but it was thrown out by Amazon. It was not supplied in the original HP outer, so had no idea of it's use by date, but contact with the Supplier suggested it was ok. Genuine HP product in my experience last significantly longer that the refills/copies, so I am happy to purchase this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
It is |OK but didn't last as long as I expected. I no longer have the printer which requires this ink and the new one, still an HP, is far less expensive to run.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
In my humble opinion the compatibles are not worth using, that is not to say that they are all rubbish but there is no consistency with the various manufacturers and suppliers. Buy the kosher HP cartridges at the best price you can and they will always be perfect. It's simple really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
Worth spending the extra on the branded ink cartridge, I have tried the cheaper ones and they either don't fit the printer or are messy and donor last long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
I've given this 3 stars on the assumption that the cartridge is going to work and last a decent amount of time; but I wouldn't buy from this buyer again. The box was battered and squashed, and that wasn't due to posting. And it is only just in date; it arrived today, 27th May, and best before is May 2016. Seems to be an offloading of old stock which is fine if its included in the description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Genuine HP ink cartridge - cheaper than local PC/ stationery stores too. Highly recommended. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
This is not a rating against the supplier, who gave the most competitive price, and very prompt delivery. 5 out of 5.
And the product is good, I've never had any problem with HPs own cartridges.
This is the only opportunity I get to complain about the cost of cartridges in general, 1 out of 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
The first parcel was lost in the post but the supplier sent replacements very promptly, although these were not boxed. I always use genuine HP cartridges as I have had problems in the past with "so called" 100% compatible cartridges, so the little bit extra for the real thing is worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)