Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2013
The original rings had rusted over several years since purchase. Chose genuine replacement and fit perfectly as expected. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Hamsters like to chew stuff...and that includes the end of plastic tubes. These rings stop that and fit very snugly so there is no danger they will off either. Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
These are very handy for any rotastak small animal cage tunnel. I would buy these again as they stop the gnawing of the tubes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
My gerbils managed to take of the ring and chew their way out!! Although this might not happen to all small animal owners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
You get 2 rings of metal which do as expected but really are expensive if you have to buy a few at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
One small and one large ring in a pack does exactly what it's meant to stop my little gerbils choking on plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
they are ideal for gerbils as they can't chew through them, I now don't have tp worry about them escaoing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Do not fit the other rotastack 'compatable' tunnels
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Fits with my current tubes, arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)