Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2014
The tail on the ball is a clever idea because it helps to limit the travel over neighbour's fences etc and adds a bit of fun as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2010
Mookie Tailball 150 Gram Light Racket Set
All who played this game just loved it,the attractive fluttering tails slow the Tailball in flight making it easy to see and to hit.This new model has a great solid and sweet impact feel and is the perfect fun introduction to bat and ball games
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2011
This is great fun and very easy for children to use, my daughter is 8 and she loves it. We have had it a few months now and used in the garden/park. A few of the strands from the ball have come loose which is a shame but to be expected. I looked at the same game with a backpack and net but based on reviews decided to buy this and I'm glad I did as I don't think the net would have added any enjoyment when using with children. Recommend this product.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2010
Bought this for the kids (4&7) to play through the summer. Awesome! Great for the kids ball skills and also good fun for adults.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2011
This toy is really really great. It is like a normal tennis set apart from there is less chance of it going into the neighbors garden as it is slightly slowed down by the tails and it isn't competitive as you have to work together to keep it off the ground. Must have for summer.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Bought for my 4 year old son who is just learning to use a bat and ball. The bats are a good size and weight - easy for him to handle. The ball is a little gimmicky although the tail does make it easy to see it is rather flimsy and easily swayed by a gentle breeze. Would still recommend but definitely only good for playing on a very still day!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Absolutely the biggest fan if this game. Bought for son and nephews aged 7, 9 and 10. Many hours of fun. However, probably not so much fun for neighbours as had to keep asking for tailball back!.....Best played in a park!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
hours of fun and easily picked up by kids, good value at discounted price and good for the summer + getting kids off the couch!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 July 2014
Like this game very much. The shuttle thingy is somehow easier to hit than a regular ball and the big advantage is it doesn't travel so far. So no having to walk for miles to get the ball that has been over enthusiastically hit by a child.
The bats are light weight and durable and the shuttle has lasted very well so far.
Great for improving hand eye co-ordination of the young ones.
Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Got this for my 4 and 2 year old - they were absolutely thrilled. Hours of fun and tired happy girls thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)