Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 11 November 2017
Lovely to look at but very uncomfortable for skechers. Soles have holes in them and as you walk the fabric come loose around the holes and feels like you're walking on stones. I have also found that they slip on the floors when wet almost broke my neck the first time i slipped so a bit upset about that 😟. Delivery was quick though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
Great fit and so comfortable. It makes all the difference to be able to get them in the half size. Previously I have worn a 7 and after a few wears they become too loose. The 6.5 is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2017
Bought as birthday gift for missus to replace her old pair. She obviously loves them as she never has them off lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
Nice comfy shoes, as expected. Seem a bit big for the size, but that's better than too small. The air holes in the inner soles take a bit of getting used to, perhaps thicker socks will be the answer to both these issues. Delivery on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2016
Really nice sketchers, love the colour navy blue, good fitting and comfortable. Quick delivery so very happy with my purchase.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
Very good price, fit as expected, good service fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2017
As expected, real comfort ,would of liked a size 5 and half ,but 6 is fine . They look good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2017
Great fit, really comfy, and plenty of toe room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2017
Love these trainers as they do half sizes, most Sketchers do not now so I am told !! Great fit and really comfortable and great price too !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2017
Skechers never disappoint!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)