Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2017
Absolutely loved this CD . So many songs I remember dancing round the room with my mum and nana. Happy times happy memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Just pure nostalgia, perfect way to just unwind and listen to great songs. Just seen this on stage too, so had to have this, wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
very quick very pleased thank yuo will tell friends and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2010
I got this a s a present for my parents 40th anniversay.. my brother got them tickets to the show, an i got them te cd... they LOVE it. I guess if this is your kind of thing then go for it :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Another good album by Dreamboats & Pettycoats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Great oldies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2010
Im only 18 and i absolutely love this CD, i went to see the musical not long ago and it was amazing! buy this CD!!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2012
Bought for my Partner as we were seeing the show at Londons Playhouse Theatre and it took me straight back to our seats as we recalled the show song by song! Excellent keepsake and a good CD to have in the car! Brilliant Show - highly recommend it :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2011
Seems this is not yet out on DVD but already has a series of CDs of original hit versions of all the songs including an all instrumental one/
This is everything that Dirty Dancing,The Idol and Grease WEREN'T-3 of the nostalgia movies I rate as nearly as bad as all those Porky ones.
Somehow the U K has always got it right with these kind of musicals where the Cliff Richard ones were better than any Elvis one and offhand I can only think of the Alan Freed ones as having any real substance
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2010
Having seen the show with friends we purchased tickets for our Daughters 40th birthday and 3 best friends and the CD is an excellent memento of a first class show
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)