Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
40
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2017
Fantastic album, all top songs, arrived before time and great price. Even though used, just like new. Have purchased used ads before, always in perfect condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Great songs sung by a great singer. Lovely album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2010
This triple CD combines all of the best of Michael at a great price. Songs from the shows, love songs and real classics. Great value for anyone, whether your a Michael fan or just like good music.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2010
Very good collection from an excellent singer. Even worth getting if you thought you owned all of his music, as there are some new songs that have never been released before on there!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2010
For those who don'y know Michael Ball so well, this box is truly a valuable overview of his career.
Don't miss it !
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Good value for money. Slightly disappointed with song selection but that's just personal taste. Can't fault Michael Ball's voice quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2010
The only problem with this set is deciding which disc to listen to. Michael is amazing in every number. I may have to buy another set as I am afraid I will wear this one out.
Don't hesitate to buy this--it's incredible.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2010
there is not much to say about Michael Ball
I have bought most of his cd's and have
loved every one he has such a clear
voice and pronounces the words beautifully.
i lost a pack of his cd's and have had to
replace as i can's listen to anyone else when i am driving.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2010
This is a great three C.D. compilation of Michael Ball's best songs. He is a true professional who is very versatile and there is so much to enjoy on each of the C.D.'s.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Music is good and what I expected but check item carefully. I had cd1 and then 2 copies of cd2 and no cd3!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)