Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
8
Ronhill Women's Pursuit Capri - Black, 8 UK
Size: 8 Inch|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£15.46+ Free shipping


on 4 October 2017
Great running tights. Although the reflectors peel off with each wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2017
Bought for my pencil slim but tall 14 year old granddaughter who loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2017
Nice comfortable running tights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2016
Came up 2 sizes smaller than expected and not very flattering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2014
These are my third pair. Always excellent fit and material. Useful back zip pocket for storing my locker key at gym. Can't fault them. Am a size 10 and always purchase a size 10 - true to size. Great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2015
Good quality and comfortable. They sit just under the knee for my height (5'7"), but very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2014
My daughter loves these - a comfortable fit and very practical when she goes to the gym or runs outside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2012
Great little all rounder. These Capri shorts from Ronhill are so comfortable, stylish and versatile. They look good teamed up with any top & any sandals. Would definitely buy some more.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)