Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2017
These were great - they really made the outfit and lasted all night, including through a few wind tunnels and lots of energetic dancing! I would note a few things: 1 - there was no separate glue provided although these seemed to have some adhesive already. To be on the safe side, I used some glue I had from some other lashes and the hold was great. 2 - they may need to be trimmed a little to fit properly before they are attached. - 3 although when they came they were a little scrunched up, I immediately took them out of the box and in a couple of days they were completely fine. - 4 they were actually quite comfortable to wear. Overall - perfect for a fancy dress or stage performance!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
They were great for the occasion. The glue can be a bit fiddly but they stay put!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
I always buy these and they look really good for carnival or even a normal night out!
The glue is good too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
I was so impressed with these lashes - they were light and very comfortable. I got so many complements about them. Highly recommended!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Wore for a moulin rouge performance. Used 4 times and till going strong. So long they coud be seen right at the back of the theatre. Wore with contact lenses and no iritation at all. Recommend. Good price too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Really good and very effective...i was dressed as a clown when i wore them, i thought they were going to be heavy and that i would be able to see them out the corner of my eyes but there was none if that, they were fantastic:)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Have bought these before and loved them but unfortunately when I opened the packet the eyelashes on one side fell apart. As I was wearing them that evening I could not do anything about it. Most disappointed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Purchased for a friend that loves eyelashes. Bit full on, but hey its party wear to enjoy. She will love them too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I purchased these for my halloween outfit and I have to say they didn't last 3 minutes. I applied the glue however it was not sticky enough so the eyelash did not stick on, and instead snapped in half in my hand. If the glue would have been stronger these would have worked really well with my costume so I was really disappointed they did not work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)